Bedroom Tax Hypocrisy

Gordon Brown, Anas Sarwar, Douglas Alexander and Jim Murphy were among 10 of the Labour Party’s Scots MPs who did not vote against the Bedroom Tax yesterday Jack Foster tries to make sense of it. The fact that Labour’s motion… Read More › …read more

Read more here: Bedroom Tax Hypocrisy