Expert Advice: Stay On Top of Your Business with Jetpack CRM

Source::
North British Post
Expert Advice: Stay On Top of Your Business with Jetpack CRM

Customers are the heart of your business, and the best way to maintain your vital relationships with them is with a world-class CRM (customer relationship management) system. Join us at our next free webinar on Thursday, September 17th, to learn how you can turn leads into customers, track business metrics, leverage data, and monitor activity profiles to better serve your customers—all by using Jetpack CRM. Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020Time: 8:00 am PT | 10:00 am CT | 11:00 am ET |…

Read the full article::
North British Post
Expert Advice: Stay On Top of Your Business with Jetpack CRM