Expert Advice: How to Build an Accessible Education Website on WordPress.com

Source::
North British Post
Expert Advice: How to Build an Accessible Education Website on WordPress.com

Learn the basics and best practices of building an accessible and inclusive website for your classroom, school, or class assignment. This is a free, one-hour live webinar open to all, but is especially geared toward educators, teachers, school webmasters, and students. Date: Thursday, August 27, 2020Time: 10:00 am PT | 12:00 pm CT | 1:00 pm ET | 17:00 UTCRegistration link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/2715977718561/WN_RFyhYfGNTOikZxw4aAsMXAWho’s invited: All are welcome, but this webinar is designed for stakeholders within education, including teachers, educators, school webmasters, students,…

Read the full article::
North British Post
Expert Advice: How to Build an Accessible Education Website on WordPress.com